關於我

{"pagination":"false","pagination_type":"bullets","autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","direction":"horizontal","auto_stop":"false","speed":"1000","animation":"fade","vertical_height":"","autoheight":"false","space_between":"0","loop":"true"}

從最簡單的想法到
最大的激情

我的名字是普熱梅克·克拉夫琴斯基(Przemek Krawczyński)。出生於1983年,現居住於波蘭,羅茲。

儘管我一直以來都有藝術傾向,但首先,我有科學的頭腦。

2009年,由於我的母親,我有生以來第一次遇到了這種葫蘆果實。我為自己製作了第一盞葫蘆燈後,就知道我還想再製造一盞。

探索這種工藝和光線的玩法,以一種令人著迷的方式將普通的室內裝飾變成溫暖迷人的風景,很快成為我最大的熱情。

最重要的
決定

那時我學習建築工程,曾經在建築工作室工作。但是,在2010年,我決定放棄學業,辭掉工作,投入精力去做我最喜歡的事情。

在那之後,我帶著非洲葫蘆去了塞內加爾。自此,它們已成為我手工燈的原材料。

“走出去”是一個大膽的步驟,但這是我一生的轉折點。儘管路途漫長,危險重重,但也充滿了激情,是不斷成長的藝術家之路。我從不後悔這些決定。

{"pagination":"false","pagination_type":"bullets","autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","direction":"horizontal","auto_stop":"false","speed":"1000","animation":"fade","vertical_height":"","autoheight":"false","space_between":"0","loop":"true"}

“不同的光度”

關於成長為藝術家的最大熱情、重大決策和奉獻精神的一個鼓舞人心的故事

我的首要
我的態度

“沒有天賦,藝術家就不存在,但是沒有努力,天賦也就沒有。” –埃米爾·佐拉

我是一個自戀者。我的目標是在工作中不斷進步,追求極限,激發我的想像力和創造力並提高自己的技能。

我相信自己從上帝那裡得到了一些才能和潛力,我很高興有機會發現表達和發展這些才能和潛的最佳方法。創造卡拉巴特燈為我帶來了個人發展和不斷自我完善。

我在哪裡
尋找靈感

我在周圍的一切事物中尋找靈感;創意隨時都會浮現在腦海。但是,正如畢加索所說:

“一個想法只是出發點,僅此而已。一經闡述,它就會因思想而改變。”

我最大的啟發是分形藝術、幾何學以及所有類型的幾何學、和諧的圖案和構造。在我的項目中,我追求和諧與凝聚力。我喜歡複雜、多樣和復合的模式;關於他們的安排,沒有什麼是隨機的。

我不會在任何會改變意識的物質中尋找靈感。我重視我在創作中的頭腦清醒。

{"pagination":"false","pagination_type":"bullets","autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","direction":"horizontal","auto_stop":"false","speed":"1000","animation":"fade","vertical_height":"","autoheight":"false","space_between":"0","loop":"true"}
{"pagination":"false","pagination_type":"bullets","autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"7000","direction":"horizontal","auto_stop":"false","speed":"1000","animation":"fade","vertical_height":"","autoheight":"false","space_between":"0","loop":"true"}

人不僅只是
為了工作而活

在花了幾個小時專注於製作燈之後,我喜歡主動娛樂,最好是親近大自然。我喜歡騎山地自行車、游泳、在山上散步、拍照、彈奏非洲鼓或者只是和我的家人或朋友共度時光。我喜歡珍貴的書籍和優美的音樂。

在其中一張照片中,您可以看到我心愛的母親安娜,是她让我開始了與葫蘆的冒險。

她把光帶入了
我的生活

如果2014年没有認識莉娜,我不知道自己今天會在哪裡。

我們已經生活在一起五年,但結婚不到14個月。她是我見過的最特別的女人,是大自然的真正仰慕者。

我心愛的妻子莉娜因患癌症而在2019年6月去世。

儘管經歷了痛苦和渴望,但我仍然非常感謝上帝,讓我遇到她、愛她並被她愛著。莉娜將光帶入了我的生活,即使她現在在其他地方,她的光也會照耀著我。

{"pagination":"false","pagination_type":"bullets","autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"7000","direction":"horizontal","auto_stop":"false","speed":"1000","animation":"fade","vertical_height":"","autoheight":"false","space_between":"0","loop":"true"}

About me

{"pagination":"false","pagination_type":"bullets","autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","direction":"horizontal","auto_stop":"false","speed":"1000","animation":"fade","vertical_height":"","autoheight":"false","space_between":"0","loop":"true"}

FROM A SIMPLE IDEA TO
The greatest passion

My name is Przemek Krawczyński. I was born in 1983. I live in Łódź, Poland.

Although I have always had artistic inclinations, first and foremost, I have a scientific mind.

In 2009 thanks to my mom, for the first time in my life,  I accidentally came across the gourd fruit. As soon as I made my first gourd lamp for myself, I knew that I wanted to make another one.

Exploring this craft and the play of light, the mesmerizing way in which it can change an ordinary interior into a warm, enchanted landscape, soon became my greatest passion.

THE MOST
Important decision

At that time I studied building engineering and used to work in an architecture studio. However, in 2010 I decided to quit my studies and job and devote my energy to doing something I loved the most.

Just after that, I made a trip to Senegal from where I brought African calabashes. Since then, they have become the raw material for my handcrafted lamps.

“Going out on a limb” was a daring step, but this was the turning point in my life. Although the road was long and full of sacrifices, it is the road of passion and growing as an artist. I never regret my decisions.

{"pagination":"false","pagination_type":"bullets","autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","direction":"horizontal","auto_stop":"false","speed":"1000","animation":"fade","vertical_height":"","autoheight":"false","space_between":"0","loop":"true"}

“In a different light”

An inspiring story about the greatest passion, big decisions, and dedication in growing as an artist.
Turn on English subtitles.

MY PRIORITIES
My attitude

“The artist is nothing without the gift, but the gift is nothing without work.” – Emile Zola

I am an autodidact. My aim is constant progress in my work, excitation of pushing the envelope, the evolution of my imagination and creativity and the improvement of my skills.

I believe that I have been given some talent and potential from God and I am grateful that I had an opportunity to discover the best way to express and develop it. Creating Calabarte lamps brings me personal development and constant self-improvement.

WHERE I LOOK FOR
An inspiration

I search for inspiration in everything around me; the idea can pop into my head at any moment. However, as Pablo Picasso said:

“An idea is a point of departure and no more. As soon as you elaborate it, it becomes transformed by thought.”

My biggest inspirations are fractal art, geometry and all types of geometrical, harmonious patterns and constructions. In my projects, I look for harmony and cohesion. I enjoy complicated, varied and composite patterns; nothing about their arrangement is random.

I don’t look for inspiration in any substances that change consciousness. I value the sobriety of my mind in creative work.

{"pagination":"false","pagination_type":"bullets","autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","direction":"horizontal","auto_stop":"false","speed":"1000","animation":"fade","vertical_height":"","autoheight":"false","space_between":"0","loop":"true"}
{"pagination":"false","pagination_type":"bullets","autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"7000","direction":"horizontal","auto_stop":"false","speed":"1000","animation":"fade","vertical_height":"","autoheight":"false","space_between":"0","loop":"true"}

MAN DOES NOT LIVE
By Work Alone

After hours spent on focusing on creating lamps, I like active recreation, preferably close to nature. I love mountain biking, swimming, walking in the mountains, photographing, playing African drums or simply spending time with my family. I enjoy valuable books and good music.

In one of the pictures, you can see my beloved mother Anna, thanks to whom my adventure with gourd has begun.

SHE BROUGHT LIGHT
Into My Life

I don’t know where I would be today if I didn’t meet Lena in 2014.
We have been given five years of living together and unfortunately less than 14 months of marriage. She was the most special women I have ever met and a true admirer of nature.

My beloved wife Lena has passed away in June 2019 after struggling with cancer disease.

Despite the pain and longing, I am so grateful to God that I could meet her, love her and be loved by her. Lena brought the light into my life and that light will shine even though she is now somewhere else.

{"pagination":"false","pagination_type":"bullets","autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"7000","direction":"horizontal","auto_stop":"false","speed":"1000","animation":"fade","vertical_height":"","autoheight":"false","space_between":"0","loop":"true"}